LA DAME DE CARREAU rue de l'Armistice 29 - 1081 BRUSSELS (Belgium) welcome@damedecarreau.be +32 479 49 97 08-

 

 

Breakfast
self service or "deluxe"

The 24 hours self service breakfast is offered to our guests with the room at no extra charge. It gives you a maximum flexibility as to your waking up time, no matter you are an early bird (business first) or a dormouse.

Practically, you have an all day access to the big kitchen for the exclusive use of our guests, where you have the breakfast room. You can make yourself a coffee, a tea, a hot chocolate; you can help yourself for a glass of water, of milk or orange juice and even warm up the baby bottle. You will find, on a permanent basis, cereals, sandwich bread, jam, Liege’s syrup, speculoos spread, and chocolate spread. And according to the day, waffles or other Belgian treats in single packages.

Every evening, we fill the fridge with butter, one choice of cooked meats, and one choice of cheese. And in the morning, we add some fresh bread, French stick (baguette), some couques (Belgian danishes) or pistolets (small bread loaves), depending on what's available from the baker's.

On the week end, a lavisher deluxe breakfast inspired by Brussels can be ordered upon request and at a reasonable price. This way you can enjoy a special moment with your hosts before exploring the city!

The 24 hours self service breakfast is offered to our guests with the room.
Deluxe breakfast : 10 € per person (only on week ends, upon request).

Your hosts Preparing your stay in Brussels F.A.Q News Links More pictures

LA DAME DE CARREAU rue de l'Armistice 29 - 1081 BRUXELLES (Belgique) welcome@damedecarreau.be +32 479 49 97 08-

 

 

Le petit déjeuner
en libre service ou "deluxe"

Le petit déjeuner en libre service est offert avec la chambre. Il vous donne un maximum de flexibilité quant à l’heure à laquelle vous vous levez, que vous soyez lève-tôt (business oblige) ou marmotte.

Concrètement, vous avez accès à tout moment à la grande cuisine réservée aux hôtes, où se trouve le coin à déjeuner. Vous pourrez vous y faire un café, un thé, un chocolat chaud; vous servir un verre d'eau, de lait ou de jus d'orange, ou réchauffer le biberon du bébé. Vous y trouverez aussi en permanence des céréales, du pain jaquet, de la confiture, du sirop de Liège, de la pâte de spéculoos et du chocolat à tartiner. Et, selon les jours, des gaufres ou d'autres douceurs bien belges en emballage individuel.

Chaque soir, nous alimenterons le frigo avec du beurre, une charcuterie et un fromage. Et le matin, vous y trouverez, selon les jours, du pain frais ou du pain français (baguette), des couques (viennoiseries) ou des pistolets (petits pains).

Le weekend, un breakfast deluxe plus copieux et d’inspiration bruxelloise pourra vous être servi à la demande, moyennant réservation et supplément. Vous pourrez ainsi bénéficier d'un moment particulier avec vos hôtes avant de vous mettre en route !

Le petit déjeuner en libre service est offert.
Breakfast deluxe : 10 € par personne (seulement le weekend, sur réservation).

Vos hôtes Préparer votre séjour à Bruxelles Questions fréquentes Actualités Liens Photos